Maddi & Maci

I don’t want my children to be what I want them to be. I want them to be everything God created them to be-Jon gordon

Since I am childless (and therefore rendered a moot and terrible person according to society), I live vicariously through my nieces, nephew, and my friends’ kids. I painted these pieces for my friend Brandi and her two daughters. All she said is “I want something for the girls’ room, anything with zebra prints, lime green, and hot pink”. This was what I came up with!

#166 15 Maci & Maddi 16 x 20 21.1  Acrylics

If you’re interested in getting a name wall hanging done for your kids and other kids you know, let me know! Email me or message me on Etsy! Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

