#FBF Where We Meet

Meeting you was my favorite accident-unknown

Hola! Another Flashback Friday! Why you ask?! Cos I like to share my old stuff with you guys. And yes, you’re welcome! 😉 So here we go with this business. As you know (or you may not, I’m not sure) I LOVE Radiohead! Bands and lyrics are huge influences on my art and these Brits certainly have been. So that was kind of thought behind this piece. Enjoy!

#12 10 Where We Meet 22 x 30 5.2 Oils, Paper

Where We Meet Oils 22 in x 30 in 2010

All righty, I’m off to work on some panda stuff. More to come on that later…maybe…if I ever finish! Call your mom this weekend!

Leave a Reply

