#FBF My Comrade’s Quote

All the soarings of my mind begin in my blood-Rainer Maria Rilke

Hello all! Quick post because I love you all (ha ha as if people read this!) and I need to get back to work on my Spring Into Art piece. So here you go, my BFF had this tattooed on her back, so I turned that Rilke quote into this:

#73 My Comrade's Quote 9.9 8.5 x 14 Aqueous Media on Bristol
My Comrade’s Quote 8.5 in x 14 in Watercolors 2010

Bam, done! So yeah I gotta jet and get back to work! Going to see The Wizard Of Oz play tomorrow night and I think my friend is having a baby tomorrow!! What the what?! Have a good one!

2 thoughts on “#FBF My Comrade’s Quote

Leave a Reply

