Once Again…..

I’m a terrible person and blogger…there I said it. Admitting you have a problem is the first step, although I’ve had to say that way too often (that I’m a terrible person) (also a bad blogger). But my mom a.k.a. Mama has been under the weather and in the hospital and we brought her home this week, woot! Therefore this week has not been conducive to anything creatively productive. BUT that being said we are super glad to have her home and she is glad to be home, now the road to recovery has begun and hopefully this time next week she’ll be even better! That being said, maybe this will tide all my loyal readers (ha ha I crack myself) over til next Friday. Until then, ta ta!

Image result for yesterday you said tomorrow
http://sandiamorim.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/Yesterday.jpg
Leave a Reply

